Join Honesberie’s Premier League Team!

Honesberie Shooting School are delighted to once again be a part of the CPSA Premier League competition.

The Premier League is a series of 11 x 100 bird Registered Sporting Competitions with each ‘Team’ hosting one event during the series. Each Team comprises up to 50 CPSA Registered shooters who sign up for their team via the CPSA championship booking system, each paying £5 to register for their team.

To be eligible for the series prizes shooters must take part in 6 of the 11 shoots and if they shoot in all 11 then their best 6 scores will count. This also applies to the Team score which is taken from the top 10 scores from each team.

Prizes include a £4,000 cash pot, a Browning B725 Black Edition Sporter, over 3,000 White Gold Cartridges, Pilla Shooting Glasses and a Promatic Auto Trap for the Winning Club.

 

Dates

The Premier League is made up of the following Premier & Premier Plus clubs hosting a 100 registered sporting fixture with a £250 High Gun prize at each event as follows:

E J Churchill Shooting Ground – Saturday 24th February

Owls Lodge Shooting School – Saturday 10th March

Highwaymans Shooting Ground – Sunday 25th March

Honesberie Shooting School – Sunday 22nd April

Sporting Targets – Saturday 26th May

West London Shooting School – Saturday 9th June

Westfield Shooting Ground – Sunday 24th June

Cambridge Gun Club – Saturday 21st July

Southdown Gun Club – Sunday 12th August

​Eriswell Lodge – Sunday 26th August

Atkin Grant & Lang – Saturday 15th September

If you are interested in joining the Honesberie team, please email office@honesberieshooting.co.uk with your name and CPSA number, or call us on 01327 262922.

 

Each registered shoot is open to non-League shooters too under normal CPSA rules.

cpsa-logo