Christmas Opening Hours

We are open most days over the Christmas and New Year period, apart from Sundays and Bank Holidays should you wish to book in a last minute pre-game day lesson, or introduce family and friends to the wonderful sport of clay shooting!

Our opening hours are as follows:

Monday 18th December – Friday 22nd December 9am – 6pm as normal (last lesson 3pm-4pm)

Saturday 23rd December 9am – 1pm (breakfast will be available until 12.30pm)

Sunday 24th December – closed

Monday 25th December – closed

Tuesday 26th December – closed

Wednesday 27th December 9am – 6pm as normal (last lesson 3pm-4pm)

Thursday 28th December 9am – 6pm as normal (last lesson 3pm-4pm)

Friday 29th December 9am – 6pm as normal (last lesson 3pm-4pm)

Saturday 30th December 9am – 5pm (last lesson 3pm-4pm)

Sunday 31st December – closed

Monday 1st January – closed

From Tuesday 2nd January – normal hours resume 9am – 6pm

If we don’t see you over the Christmas period, we hope you all have a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

The Honesberie Team